The Music Man

Produced by Donna Kimberlin and Roz Wroblewski

Directed by Mark Ilardi

Assistant Direction by Sherry Lilenfield

Musical Direction by Ruslan Otindsov

Choreography by Jaime Moritz

Music and Lyrics by Merideth Wilson
Book and Lyrics by Frank Lacey and Merideth Wilson
THE MUSIC MAN follows fast-talking traveling salesman Harold Hill as he cons the people of River City, Iowa into buying instruments and uniforms for a boys’ band he vows to organize – this despite the fact he doesn’t know a trombone from a treble clef. His plans to skip town with the cash are foiled when he falls for Marian the librarian, who transforms him into a respectable citizen by curtain’s fall.

The cast features a soaring soprano ingйnue, parts for young performers and children, and one of the musical theatre’s treasures, a tour de force leading role for a charismatic actor. By turns wicked, funny, warm, romantic and touching, THE MUSIC MAN is family entertainment at its best.

Classic musical numbers include Till There Was You; Seventy-Six Trombones; Ya Got Trouble; Gary, Indiana; Pick a Little; Shipoopi and Goodnight My Someone.

Reserved seating – $18 Adult, $16 Senior/Student
Fridays and Saturday at 8:00PM, Sundays at 2:00PM.
Reservations can be made via this web site under ‘Tickets’,
e-mail or call 732-873-2710
Group Rates available upon request.

Leslie HockmanMartha Pizzigoni

Harold Hill Kris Longwell
Marian Paroo Liz Rzasa
Marcellus Wesley Loon
Mrs. Paroo Mary O’Connor
Charlie Cowell Frank Takacs
Mayor Shinn Sam Rosalsky
Eulalie MacKecknie Shinn Dee Gantz
Alma Hicks Desise Jobes
Ethel Toffelmeyer Danielle Fiorello
Maude Dunlop Marie Fiorello
Mrs. Squires Doreen Healy
Pick-a-Little Ladies
Amaryllis Kaitlyn Franck
Winthrup Mathew Cox
Gracie Shinn Darcy Schulz
Tommy DiJillis Darius Delk
Zanetta Jenna Zielinski
Barbershop Quartet


Thomas Buckley
Drew Cyburt
Mike Patierno
Francois Shur
Salesman/Townsperson Mark Smith
Conductor/Townsperson Norm Halvorsen
Teen Ensemble




Dorian Andrews
Jennifer Fung
Megan Halvorsen
Jerome John
Lindsey Jordon
Scott Morris
Jessica Musolino
Jack Tomy
Kids Band



Emily Kafas
Jessica Kimberlin
Marissa Madson
Andrew Mercurio
Jack Puluka
Producers Donna Kimberlin and Roz Wroblewski
Director Mark Ilardi
Assistant Director Sherry Lilenfield
Musical Direcotr Ruslan Odintsov
Choreographer Jaime Moritz
Stage Manager Framcome Mondie
Set Designer/Master Carpenter Guy Suabedissen
Costume Designer Susan Takacs
Lighting Desinger Patrick McGlone
Sound Designer Matthew Carlsen
Light Operator
Sound Operator