Same Time, Next Year

Same Time, Next Year

January 13 – February 12, 1984

Production Staff

Producers John Boucher
Director Lou J. Stalsworth
Set Design Kate Pinner
Lighting and Sound Design David Uporsky
Asst Producer Edmond LeComte
Stage Manager Barbara D’Allessio
Asst Stage Manager Josephine Russo
Set Construction Jos Cohen, Ernie Lazzara, Kate Pinner, Ron Schapow, John Boucher
Costume Designer Nancy Cartwright, Christy Mahon
Hair Nance
Stage Crew Babara D’Alllessio, Josephine Russo
Sound Technician David Upporsky, Kurt Labbe
Set Dressing Henrietta Napear, Kate Pinner
Lighting Technician David Uporsky, Kurt labbe
Props Babara D’Allessio, Mary Henning
Program Don Aaronson
Publicity Roslyn Gerkin
Box Office Vivian Lazzara
House Manager Mary Henning
Photographer Steve Goodman
Artistic Director Sharon Schapow
Maintenance Kurt Labbe


The Cast

Doris Sharon Schapow
George Lou J. Stalsworth

Comments are closed.