But Only Say the Word

But Only Say The Word
October 12 – October 20, 2001

An original play by
Erin McManara

Production Staff
Producer Norm Halvorsen
Director Maurice J.Moran, Jr
Musical Selections Jacqueline Scott Petras



The Cast
Johnny Dovee Rick Boggs
Yaz Sal Borrusso
Marizza Tessin Bozard
Peter Christopher Ferejohn
Mac Michael Ferejohn
Christine Suzanne McGorry
Cooch Michael Rapeley


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Comments are closed.