September 23 – October 16, 1994

Production Staff

Producer Jeff Dworkin
Director Bill Jamieson
Lighting Design Joe DiNardo
Set Design Vern Smith
Costume Design Camille Cusimano
Sound Design Rob Cleary
Stage Manager Donna Marie Ryan
Assistant to the Costumer Joan Tietjen
Assistant to the Producer Sandy Gray
Box Office Manager Bernice Woldman
Lighting Technician Dot Steffen
Lobby Photography Sandy Greenberg
Master Builder Kenneth M. Stelma
Program Michael McCaughey, Jackie McCausland
Scenic Painting Vern Smith, Bill Jamieson, Jeff Jamieson, Terry Jamieson, Sheryl Caswell, Mary Henning, Scott Kincel
Sound Equipment Sound by Coop
Concessions The Friends of the Villagers


The Cast

Constanze Faith Agnew
Venticello II Kevin Byrne
Katherina Cavalieri Debbie Boar
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Michael J. Calderone
Emperor Joseph II Wayne Coughlin
Van Swieten Mike Driscoll
Venticello I John F. Hickson III
Count Orsini Rosenberg Drew Hurley
Antonio Salieri Rob Pherson
Von Strack Bill Smith


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Comments are closed.