Speed The Plow

Speed The Plow

January 14 – February 6, 1994

Production Staff

Producer Denise Perrotte, Iris L. Green
Director Doug Eaton
Scenic Design Gordon Danieli
Costume Design Camille Cusimano
Lighting Design Joe Ondre, Jr.
Sound Design Jon Ballek
Stage Manager Rosie Myres
Production Assistants Stephanie Simons, Sarah Simons, Michelle Green


The Cast

Charlie Fox John F. Hickson, III
Gould Michael Hodson
Karen Tara Tangella


Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Comments are closed.