Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees consists of the following:


Paul Carver, President & Acting Treasurer
Zachary Schueren,  1st Vice President Operations
Devin Massih, 2nd Vice President Productions & Box Office Manager
Vacant, Treasurer
Crystal Huau, Secretary


Vacant, Front of House Manager
Phillip Solomon, Marketing
Darren Nye, Webmaster/Tech Mgr
Liz Shea, Fundraising
Vacant – 50/50 Coordinator
Genevieve Estanislau, Member at Large
Steve Kazar, Member at Large
Christian Confalone, Member at Large
Jess Kimberlin, Member at Large
Vacant – Community Outreach